EcoSummit 2012 Banner

Conference Title


Day Month Year

Keynote Lecturers

Please note that this is a preliminary list

Lester Brown, Earth Policy Institute, Washington DC, USA
Robert Costanza, Portland State University, Oregon, USA
Jared Diamond, UCLA, Los Angeles, California, USA
Olafur R. Grimsson, President, Republic of Iceland
Sven E. Jørgensen, University of Copenhagen, Copenhagen, Denmark
Wolfgang Junk, Max Planck Institute for Evolutionary Biology, Plön, Germany
Rattan Lal, The Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio, USA
Simon A. Levin, Princeton University, New Jersey, USA
William J. Mitsch, The Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio, USA
Elinor Ostrom, Indiana University, Indiana, USA
E.O. Wilson, Harvard University, Massachusetts, USA

Hosted by

Hosted by OSU

Hosted by MORPC

Hosted by ESA

Hosted by INTELCOL